Skip to Content Skip to Division Links DHS Local Offices Contact Separator DHS Services and Programs Separator DHS Home Separator
Division of Developmental Disabilites

Western South Dakota Family Support Contacts

Black Hills Family Support Program

Box 295

Deadwood, SD 57732

mfeist@tie.net

Marlys Feist

605-578-3298

800-283-7109

Harding, Butte, Meade, and Lawrence counties

Pennington County Family Support

730 E. Watertown St.

Rapid City, SD 57701

kmassee@clc.tie.net

Karen Massee

605-394-5120

800-518-0511

Rapid City and all of Pennington County

Southern Hills Family Support

PO Box 394

Sturgis, SD 57785

risraelson@tie.net

Becky Israelson

605-720-1954

800-473-7812

Custer, Fall River, and Shannon counties

Western Area PLANS

730 E. Watertown St.

Rapid City, SD 57701

tmareska@tie.net

Tiffani Mareska

605-394-5120

800-518-0511

Harding, Butte, Meade, Lawrence, Pennington, Perkins, Custer, Fall River, and Shannon counties

Central South Dakota Family Support Contacts

Central SD Family Support Program

PO Box 421

Mobridge, SD 57601

fsupport@westriv.com

Kristi Heumiller

605-845-2286

877-391-2744

Perkins, Corson, Campbell, Walworth, Dewey, Ziebach, Stanley, Hughes, Potter counties

West Central Family Support

PO Box 248

Chamberlain, SD 57325

jvaverka@dakotamilestones.org

Jason Vaverka

605-734-4094

Haakon, Hughes, Stanley, Sully, Jones, Lyman, Jackson, Mellette, Bennett, Todd, and Tripp counties

Central Area PLANS

221 South Central Ave Suite 33

Pierre, SD 57501

ncremer@tie.net

Nancy Cremer

605-224-5336

Ext. 233

800-224-9495

Corson, Campbell, Walworth, Dewey, Ziebach, Stanley, Hughes, Potter, Haakon, Sully, Jackson, Jones, Lyman, Mellette, Bennett, Todd, McPherson, Edmunds, Faulk, Hyde, Hand, Brule, Buffalo, Gregory, and Tripp counties

Northeast South Dakota Family Support Contacts

Aberdeen Area Family Support

PO Box 134

Aberdeen, SD 57402

abfamily@abe.midco.net

Jason Hill

605-225-0044

888-225-3080

McPherson, Brown, Marshall, Faulk, and Edmunds counties

Northeast Family Support 1

PO Box 5

Webster, SD 57274

kbreske@itctel.com

Kathy Breske

605-345-2413

877-647-1530

Roberts, Grant, Hamlin, Codington, and Deuel counties

Northeast Family Support 3

PO Box 1151

Aberdeen, SD 57402

ne3support@gmail.com

Stacy Goetz

605-262-0431

888-347-1530

Brown, Spink, Day, Clark, Codington, and Hamlin counties

Northeast Area PLANS

202 S. Main St. - Suite 410

Aberdeen, SD 57401

plans@midconetwork.com

Marsha Boyd

605-228-0369

866-793-9495

Brown, Beadle, Spink, Day, Clark, Marshall, Roberts, Grant, Deuel, Codington, and Hamlin counties

East Central South Dakota Family Support Contacts

Brookings Area Family Support

PO Box 8533

Brookings, SD 57006

familysupport@advancebkg.com

Nancy Olson

605-695-4644

Brookings, Kingsbury, Miner, Lake, Moody, McCook, and Minnehaha (not including Sioux Falls) counties

Eastern Family Support

C/O Volunteers of America

PO Box 89306

Sioux Falls, SD 57109

a.ernster@voa-dakotas.org

James Kiley

605-367-4293

Brookings, Kingsbury, Miner, Lake, Moody, McCook, and Minnehaha (not including Sioux Falls) counties

East Central Family Support

PO Box 78

Kimball, SD 57355

ecfs@midstatesd.net

Monica Konechne

605-778-6780

888-448-8651

Beadle, Buffalo, Hyde, Hand, Jerauld, Sanborn, Brule, Aurora, Davison, and Hanson counties

East Central 2

415 East Kemp - #4

Watertown, SD 57201

julie.miller@sesdac.org

Julie Miller

605-868-0596

 

Aurora, Beadle, Brookings, Clark, Codington, Davison, Deuel, Hamlin, Hanson, Jerauld, Kingsbury, McCook, Miner Lake, Moody, Sanborn, and Spink counties

Mitchell Family Support

PO Box 1265

Mitchell, SD 57301

mitchellfs@mitchelltelecom.net

Jessica

Lang

605-996-5801

800-456-0728

Beadle, Buffalo, Hyde, Hand, Jerauld, Sanborn, Brule, Aurora, Davison, and Hanson counties

Southeast Area PLANS

811 E. 10th St

Sioux Falls, SD 57103

emily.pogue@state.sd.us

Emily Pogue

605-367-5265

800-715-9295

Kingsbury, Brookings, Jerauld, Sanborn, Miner, Lake, Moody, Aurora, Davison, Hanson, McCook, and Minnehaha counties

Southeast Area PLANS 2

811 E. 10th St.

Sioux Falls, SD 57103

chad.hindberg@state.sd.us

Chad Hindberg

605-367-7144

800-715-9295

Minnehaha

Sioux Falls ONLY Family Support Contacts

Sioux Falls Family Support 1

C/O Volunteers of America

PO Box 89306

Sioux Falls, SD 57109

c.henderson@voa-dakotas.org

Christi Henderson

605-367-4293

Sioux Falls Only

Sioux Falls Family Support 2

C/O Volunteers of America

PO Box 89306

Sioux Falls, SD 57109

c.lamb@voa-dakotas.org

Connie Lamb

605-367-4293

Sioux Falls Only

Sioux Falls Family Support 3

C/O Volunteers of America

PO Box 89306

Sioux Falls, SD 57109

k.julius@voa-dakotas.org

Kathy Julius

605-367-4293

Sioux Falls Only

Sioux Falls Family Support 4

4100 S. Western

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

connie.becker@achievesd.org

Connie Becker

605-212-5764

Sioux Falls Only

Sioux Falls Family Support 5

4100 S. Western

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

stacy.vanhorssen@achievesd.org

Stacy VanHorssen 605-553-6776 Sioux Falls Only

Southeast South Dakota Family Support Contacts

Southeast Family Support 1

PO Box 349

Scotland, SD 57059

nikki.kavanagh@sesdac.org

Nikki Kavanagh

605-583-3060

888-816-5880

Yankton, Charles-Mix, Douglas, Hutchinson, Bon Homme, and Gregory counties

Southeast Family Support 3

610 W 23rd Street, Suite 11

Yankton, SD 57078

carol.borchard@sesdac.org

Carol Borchard

605-202-0940

Turner, Lincoln, Yankton, Clay, and Union counties

Southeast Family Support 4

908 N West Ave

Sioux Falls, SD  57104

marissa.bucher@sesdac.org

Marissa Bucher 605-444-6217 Minnehaha, Turner, Lincoln, Union, Clay, Yankton

Southeast Area PLANS 2

811 E. 10th St.

Sioux Falls, SD 57103

chad.hindberg@state.sd.us

Chad Hindberg

605-367-7144

800-715-9295

Charles-Mix, Douglas, Hutchinson, Bon Homme, Turner, Yankton, Lincoln, Clay, and Union counties