Skip to Content Skip to Division Links DHS Local Offices Contact Separator DHS Services and Programs Separator DHS Home Separator
Division of Developmental Disabilites

S.D. Family Support contacts by region:

Central South Dakota Family Support Contacts

Central SD Family Support Program

PO Box 421

Mobridge, SD 57601

centralsdfamsup@gmail.com

Kristi Heumiller

605-845-2286

877-391-2744

Perkins, Corson, Campbell, Walworth, Dewey, Ziebach, Stanley, Hughes, Potter counties

West Central Family Support

PO Box 248

Chamberlain, SD 57325

jvaverka@dakotamilestones.org

Jason Vaverka

605-734-4094

Haakon, Hughes, Stanley, Sully, Jones, Lyman, Jackson, Mellette, Bennett, Todd, and Tripp counties

Central Area PLANS

221 South Central Ave Suite 33

Pierre, SD 57501

ncremer@tie.net

Nancy Cremer

605-224-5336

Ext. 523

800-224-9495

Corson, Campbell, Walworth, Dewey, Ziebach, Stanley, Hughes, Potter, Haakon, Sully, Jackson, Jones, Lyman, Mellette, Bennett, Todd, McPherson, Edmunds, Faulk, Hyde, Hand, Brule, Buffalo, Gregory, and Tripp counties

BACK TO REGIONS

East-Central South Dakota Family Support Contacts

Brookings Area Family Support

PO Box 8533

Brookings, SD 57006

familysupport@advancebkg.com

Nancy Olson

605-695-4644

Brookings, Kingsbury, Miner, Lake, Moody, McCook, and Minnehaha (not including Sioux Falls) counties

Eastern Family Support

3250 Gateway Lane

Sioux Falls, SD 57109

b.riedel@voa-dakotas.org

Brian Riedel

605-444-6200

Brookings, Kingsbury, Miner, Lake, Moody, McCook, and Minnehaha (not including Sioux Falls) counties

East Central Family Support

PO Box 78

Kimball, SD 57355

ecfs@midstatesd.net

Monica Konechne

605-778-6780

888-448-8651

Beadle, Buffalo, Hyde, Hand, Jerauld, Sanborn, Brule, Aurora, Davison, and Hanson counties

East Central 2

415 East Kemp - #4

Watertown, SD 57201

julie.miller@sesdac.org

Julie Miller

605-868-0596

 

Aurora, Beadle, Brookings, Clark, Codington, Davison, Deuel, Hamlin, Hanson, Jerauld, Kingsbury, McCook, Miner Lake, Moody, Sanborn, and Spink counties

Mitchell Family Support

PO Box 1265

Mitchell, SD 57301

mitchellfs@mitchelltelecom.net

Jessica

Lang

605-996-5801

800-456-0728

Beadle, Buffalo, Hyde, Hand, Jerauld, Sanborn, Brule, Aurora, Davison, and Hanson counties

Southeast Area PLANS

811 E. 10th St

Sioux Falls, SD 57103

emily.pogue@state.sd.us

Emily Pogue

605-367-5265

800-715-9295

Kingsbury, Brookings, Jerauld, Sanborn, Miner, Lake, Moody, Aurora, Davison, Hanson, McCook, and Minnehaha counties

Southeast Area PLANS 2

811 E. 10th St.

Sioux Falls, SD 57103

chad.hindberg@state.sd.us

Chad Hindberg

605-367-7144

800-715-9295

Minnehaha

BACK TO REGIONS

Northeast South Dakota Family Support Contacts

Aberdeen Area Family Support

PO Box 134

Aberdeen, SD 57402

abfamily500@gmail.com

Tami Leddy-Sederquist

605-216-3359

 

McPherson, Brown, Marshall, Faulk, and Edmunds counties

Northeast Family Support 1

PO Box 5

Webster, SD 57274

kbreske@itctel.com

Kathy Breske

605-345-2413

877-647-1530

Roberts, Grant, Hamlin, Codington, and Deuel counties

Northeast Family Support 3

PO Box 1151

Aberdeen, SD 57402

ne3support@gmail.com

Stacy Goetz

605-262-0431

888-347-1530

Brown, Spink, Day, Clark, Codington, and Hamlin counties

Northeast Area PLANS

202 S. Main St. - Suite 510

Aberdeen, SD 57401
nefs360@gmail.com

Marsha Boyd

605-228-0369

866-793-9495

Brown, Beadle, Spink, Day, Clark, Marshall, Roberts, Grant, Deuel, Codington, and Hamlin counties

BACK TO REGIONS

Sioux Falls ONLY Family Support Contacts

Sioux Falls Family Support 1

3250 Gateway Lane

Sioux Falls, SD 57109

c.henderson@voa-dakotas.org

Christi Henderson

605-444-6200

Sioux Falls Only

Sioux Falls Family Support 2

3250 Gateway Lane

Sioux Falls, SD 57109

c.lamb@voa-dakotas.org

Connie Lamb

605-444-6200

Sioux Falls Only

Sioux Falls Family Support 3

3250 Gateway Lane

Sioux Falls, SD 57109

k.julius@voa-dakotas.org

Kathy Julius

605-444-6200

Sioux Falls Only

Sioux Falls Family Support 4

2011 W. 26th St. #203

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

connie.becker@achievesd.org

Connie Becker

605-212-5764

Sioux Falls Only

Sioux Falls Family Support 5

2011 W. 26th St. #203

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

stacy.vanhorssen@achievesd.org

Stacy VanHorssen 605-553-6776 Sioux Falls Only

Sioux Falls Family Support 6

2011 W. 26th St. #203

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

heidi.valer@lifescapesd.org

Heidi Valer 605-323-7086 Sioux Falls Only

Sioux Falls Family Support 7

3520 Gateway Lane

Sioux Falls, SD 57109

e.kavanagh@voa-dakotas.org

Edie Kavanagh 605-444-6200 Sioux Falls Only

BACK TO REGIONS

Southeast South Dakota Family Support Contacts

Southeast Family Support 1

PO Box 349

Scotland, SD 57059

nikki.kavanagh@sesdac.org

Nikki Kavanagh

605-583-3060

888-816-5880

Yankton, Charles-Mix, Douglas, Hutchinson, Bon Homme, and Gregory counties

Southeast Family Support 3

610 W 23rd Street, Suite 11

Yankton, SD 57078

carol.borchard@sesdac.org

Carol Borchard

605-202-0940

Turner, Lincoln, Yankton, Clay, and Union counties

Southeast Family Support 4

3250 Gateway Lane

Sioux Falls, SD  57104

marissa.bucher@sesdac.org

Marissa Bucher 605-444-6200 Minnehaha, Turner, Lincoln, Union, Clay, Yankton

Southeast Area PLANS 2

811 E. 10th St.

Sioux Falls, SD 57103

chad.hindberg@state.sd.us

Chad Hindberg

605-367-7144

800-715-9295

Charles-Mix, Douglas, Hutchinson, Bon Homme, Turner, Yankton, Lincoln, Clay, and Union counties

BACK TO REGIONS

Western South Dakota Family Support Contacts

Black Hills Family Support Program

PO Box 123

St. Onge, SD 57779

mfeist@tie.net

Marlys Feist

605-578-3298

 

Harding, Butte, Meade, and Lawrence counties

Pennington County Family Support

730 E. Watertown St.

Rapid City, SD 57701

kmassee@clc.tie.net

Karen Massee

605-394-5120

800-518-0511

Rapid City and all of Pennington County

Southern Hills Family Support

PO Box 394

Sturgis, SD 57785

risraelson@tie.net

Becky Israelson

605-720-1954

800-473-7812

Custer, Fall River, and Shannon counties

Western Area PLANS

730 E. Watertown St.

Rapid City, SD 57701

tmareska@tie.net

Tiffani Mareska

605-394-5120

800-518-0511

Harding, Butte, Meade, Lawrence, Pennington, Perkins, Custer, Fall River, and Shannon counties

BACK TO REGIONS